Daily prompt: Through the Window

In today’s Daily Prompt you’re supposed to write about what you see outside the window that’s nearest to you. When I saw the email, I thought that I’d give it a skip because all I could see outside the window was a bridge to the other building and the people working on that side. Not very interesting if you ask me.

On the way home, I decided that I’m gonna cheat on this challenge. Technically, a windscreen is a window and also a picture is worth 1000 words so here is my offering for the day…


17 thoughts on “Daily prompt: Through the Window

    • It was a snapshot that I took in my mind and then transferred it to my blog :P
      Honestly though, the traffic was at a standstill like it always is at that time so I figured I’d sneak a quick pic

  1. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Through the Window.. .where is the Southern Cross? | Fasting, Food and other musings by determined34

What's on your mind?

